A short funny story
 
درباره وبلاگ


با سلام به وبلاگ آموزشی زبان انگلیسی خوش آمدید. امیدوارم مطالب وبلاگ در یادگیری زبان انگلیسی به شما کمک نماید. دبیر زبان-Alidadi
آخرین مطالب
نويسندگان
آموزش زبان انگلیسی ELC
English Learning Club




Just follow the Tracks

Once, 3 men lost their way and got stranded in the middle of

 the forest. They didn’t know where they were and hence

 they decide that they will stay in the forest for some days

 until they find their way. So the next morning, one man went

 in search of some food. After many hours, he came back with

 a deer over his shoulder. The other two men were surprised

 to find how he got a deer with no weapons over which the

 man replied, “I find tracks, I follow tracks, and I got a deer"

. They both were slightly confused but decided to ignore and


began to eat. A week later the second guy went in search of

 food and came back with an elk over his shoulder. The other

 two asked him how he managed to get the elk. He simply

replied, "I find tracks, I follow tracks, and I got an elk". Now

it was the turn of the third guy. He thought to himself “I'm

 going to get a better animal.” So the guy left but he did not
 
return for a long time. Finally, after long hours of waiting,

 they saw him coming back. His clothes were torn with

scrapes and bruises all over his body. He was bleeding. They

 asked him, “What happened?". He looked at them and

replied, “I find tracks, I follow tracks, and I got hit by a train



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







1 / 6برچسب:, :: ::  نويسنده : S.Alidadi